Place your Page in Edit Mode and Click on the Edit Icon of the DNN Testimonials Module

Each time a new testimonial is submitted, it will be added to the database as unpublished. This means it will never be seen on your site until you have given your approval, aka published it.

You can view everything that is currently published on the Published tab. From here, you can choose to permanently delete an item from the system, or you can select to stop publishing an item. If you choose to stop publishing the item, you will find it moved to the Unpublished tab.

image

Last edited Jul 24, 2013 at 5:41 AM by virtualessentials, version 1

Comments

No comments yet.