You can control the permissions of the DNN Testimonial by clicking on the Settings Icon of the Module in Edit Mode.

You can select which roles have the ability to Add Testimonials. This will only display the Add Testimonials link to users within this role. **The Add Testimonials link is optional.

You can also select who can View published testimonials as well as who has the ability to Publish (and unpublish) testimonials to be displayed.

 

image

Last edited Jul 24, 2013 at 4:45 AM by virtualessentials, version 1

Comments

No comments yet.